Russian Circles
with King Woman

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, April 16, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00-$22.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

Arms & Ears
Birdgangs, Youth Decay

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, July 17, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $10.00

  • 18 & Over

  • TD Garden, Boston, MA

  • Sat, July 28, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • TD Garden, Boston, MA

  • Sun, July 29, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, August 10, 2018 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

Lydia
Cherry Pools, Funeral Advantage

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, August 11, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, September 05, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, September 13, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Palladium, Worcester, MA

  • Sat, September 15, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00-$28.00

  • All Ages

Red Fang
Big Business, Dead Now

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, September 21, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Zeal & Ardor
Astronoid

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, September 22, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$18.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device