Kung Fu
The New Motif

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, May 18, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $15.00 - $18.00 / Door: $18.00-$18.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

Await Rescue
Hey Zues, Pulitzer Prize Fighter, Heavy Necker

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sat, June 02, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $10.00 / Door: $10.00-$10.00

  • 21 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, June 03, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $59.50 - $65.00 / Door: $65.00-$65.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, June 04, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $59.50 - $65.00 / Door: $65.00-$65.00

  • 18 & Over

Sam Evian
Katie Von Schleicher, Buck Meek

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Thu, June 07, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $12.00 - $14.00 / Door: $14.00-$14.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, June 08, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Adv: $35.00 - $39.00 / Door: $39.00-$39.00

  • 18 & Over

Mt. Joy
with Morningbird

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, June 12, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $15.00 / Door: $15.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, June 17, 2018 | Doors 10:30 AM, Show: 11:00 AM

  • Adv: $15.00 / Door: $15.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, June 17, 2018 | Doors 01:00 PM, Show: 01:30 PM

  • Adv: $15.00 / Door: $15.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, June 23, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $30.00 / Door: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, June 26, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $20.00 - $23.00 / Door: $23.00-$23.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device