Kung Fu
The New Motif

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, May 18, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$18.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

Downbeat Mondays
feat. Matthew Stubbs & The Antiguas

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, August 20, 2018 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Downbeat Mondays
feat. Matthew Stubbs & The Antiguas

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, August 27, 2018 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Yacht Night
DJs Lady Speedstick and The Velvet Bellhop

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, September 01, 2018 | Doors 09:30 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

Rock and Roll Trivia
Hosted by Erin and Brett

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, September 04, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, September 05, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, September 13, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Palladium, Worcester, MA

  • Sat, September 15, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00-$28.00

  • All Ages

Red Fang
Big Business, Dead Now

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, September 21, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Zeal & Ardor
Astronoid

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, September 22, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, September 25, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device