Wet
with Inc. No World, Creamer

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, May 16, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $29.50 / Door: $29.50-$29.50

  • 18 & Over

Share

Suuns
with FACS

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, May 22, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $14.00 - $16.00 / Door: $16.00-$16.00

  • 18 & Over

Mainland
KITTEN, Rad Horror

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, May 23, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $12.00 - $15.00 / Door: $15.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, May 24, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $25.00 - $30.00 / Door: $30.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

Self Defense Family / Sannhet
Weeping Icon, Fiddlehead

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, May 30, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $12.00 / Door: $12.00-$12.00

  • 18 & Over

Crumb
Pet Fox, Kevin Wynd

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, May 31, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $12.00 / Door: $12.00-$12.00

  • 18 & Over

Bent Knee
with Gatherers, Owel

  • Fête Music Hall - Lounge, Providence, RI

  • Sun, June 03, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $10.00 / Door: $10.00-$10.00

  • All Ages

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, June 05, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $10.00 - $12.00 / Door: $12.00-$12.00

  • 18 & Over

Flasher
Dehd, Halfsour

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sun, June 10, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $10.00 - $12.00 / Door: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Have Mercy
with Kississippi (solo), Gleemer, Super American

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, June 11, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:45 PM

  • Adv: $15.00 - $17.00 / Door: $17.00-$17.00

  • All Ages

Eternal Summers
with Funeral Advantage, Strange Passage

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, June 11, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Adv: $12.00 / Door: $12.00-$12.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device