Amigo The Devil
Jake Wasson, M.D.

  • Fête Music Hall - Lounge, Providence, RI

  • Thu, March 14, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • All Ages

Share

Della Mae
The Lonely Heartstring Band

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, May 04, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Allman Brown
Aisha Badru

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, May 07, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Jessica Pratt
Joseph Shabason

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, May 15, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

KT Tunstall
Maddie Ross

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, May 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $34.00 / Day of Show: $34.00

  • 18 & Over

Bear's Den
Vera Sola

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, May 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, June 12, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Mass MoCA, North Adams, MA

  • Fri, June 28, 2019 | Doors 12:00 PM, Show: 01:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Boch Center, Boston, MA

  • Fri, October 04, 2019 | Doors 07:15 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $59.50 / Day of Show: $29.00-$59.50

  • All Ages

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, October 09, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device