Maggie Rogers
Empress Of

  • Boch Center, Boston, MA

  • Sat, October 05, 2019 | Doors 07:15 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $55.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, September 10, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, September 11, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sun, September 22, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sat, October 05, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, October 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, October 15, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Berklee Performance Center, Boston, MA

  • Thu, October 17, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $29.50-$45.00

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, October 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, October 27, 2019 | Doors 11:00 AM, Show: 12:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • All Ages

Jónsi & Alex Somers
Conducted by Robert Ames / Orchestral Arrangements by David Handle

  • Wilbur Theatre, Boston, MA

  • Wed, October 30, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $69.50 - $109.50 / Day of Show: $69.50-$109.50

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device