Bad Bad Hats

  • Fête Music Hall - Lounge, Providence, RI

  • Sun, May 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, June 07, 2019 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:15 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

Prince Daddy & the Hyena
Retirement Party, The Obsessives

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, July 17, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • All Ages

Covet
Vasudeva, Holy Fawn

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Thu, July 18, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

"The Kids Can't Lose" 10 Year Anniversary Shows

A Loss for Words
Mickey Rickshaw, Keep Flying, The Hideout, Frankie Puopolo

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, July 20, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:45 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, July 21, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:45 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Cayetana: final shows
Katie Ellen, Lilith

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, August 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $14.00 - $16.00 / Day of Show: $16.00

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, October 04, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, October 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • 18 & Over

Last Dinosaurs
Born Ruffians

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, November 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, November 19, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device