Sea Girls

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, December 06, 2019 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

Sasha Sloan
Winnetka Bowling League

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, November 16, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

Kim Petras
Alex Chapman

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, November 22, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.50 - $36.50 / Day of Show: $36.50

  • All Ages

Kim Petras
Alex Chapman

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, November 23, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.50 - $36.50 / Day of Show: $36.50

  • All Ages

  • TD Garden, Boston, MA

  • Fri, December 13, 2019 | Doors 08:29 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • TD Garden, Boston, MA

  • Sat, December 14, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

Covering New England Presents

Power of Love & New York's Finest

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, January 03, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Covering New England Presents

Material World & Hey Blondie

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, January 04, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, February 08, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00

  • 18 & Over

joan
Ralph

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sun, February 09, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, February 18, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device