Highly Suspect

  • The Strand, Providence, RI

  • Sat, May 09, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $29.50-$35.00

  • All Ages

Share

The Bouncing Souls
The Bronx, Strike Anywhere, The Bar Stool Preachers

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, December 12, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Piebald
Nomad Stones

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, December 18, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Piebald
Ivy Stone, Weakened Friends

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sat, December 21, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, January 24, 2020 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:15 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, February 13, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, February 17, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

The Wonder Years
Free Throw, Spanish Love Songs, Pool Kids

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, February 20, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $29.50

  • All Ages

The Wonder Years
Free Throw, Spanish Love Songs, Pool Kids

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, February 21, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $29.50

  • All Ages

Hot Water Music
Fiddlehead, Be Well

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, February 22, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, February 26, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $17.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device