Brooks Nielsen

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, September 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

$.25 from each ticket purchased will go to The Shout Syndicate, a Boston-based, volunteer-run fundraising effort who raises money to help fund youth-led arts programs at proven non-profit creative youth development organizations in Greater Boston. Housed at The Boston Foundation, The Shout Syndicate works in partnership with the Mayor's Office of Arts & Culture's creative plan, Boston Creates. https://www.theshoutsyndicate.com/

Share

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, August 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $36.00 / Day of Show: $41.00

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

My Chemical Romance
Thursday & Badflower

  • TD Garden, Boston, MA

  • Wed, September 07, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

My Chemical Romance
Thursday & Badflower

  • TD Garden, Boston, MA

  • Thu, September 08, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • The Strand, Providence, RI

  • Sat, September 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $35.00

  • All Ages

Holy Fawn
Astronoid, Quietly

  • Fête Music Hall - Lounge, Providence, RI

  • Sun, September 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

MUNA
Meet Me @ The Altar

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, September 18, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

MUNA
Meet Me @ The Altar

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, September 19, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, September 20, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $43.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, September 30, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, October 04, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device