Thursday Presents Full Collapse x Domestica
Cursive, Anthony Green

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Sat, December 10, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Share

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, December 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, December 12, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Lightning Bolt
babybaby_explores

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, December 12, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Men I Trust
Feng Suave

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Wed, December 14, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Fri, December 16, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, February 26, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

The Beths
Sidney Gish, Hans Pucket

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, February 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

The Beths
Sidney Gish, Hans Pucket

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, February 28, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Weyes Blood
Molly Lewis

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sun, March 05, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, March 22, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device