Felly
ThankGod4Cody

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, April 30, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

$.25 from each ticket purchased will go to The Shout Syndicate, a Boston-based, volunteer-run fundraising effort who raises money to help fund youth-led arts programs at proven non-profit creative youth development organizations in Greater Boston. Housed at The Boston Foundation, The Shout Syndicate works in partnership with the Mayor's Office of Arts & Culture's creative plan, Boston Creates. https://www.theshoutsyndicate.com/

Share

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Thu, March 23, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, March 25, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Chiiild
Isaia Huron

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, March 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, March 28, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Circa Waves
The Ramona Flowers

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, March 29, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, April 05, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, April 07, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

NOAHFINNCE
Bears In Trees, Action/Adventure

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, April 10, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:45 PM

  • All Ages

U.S. Girls
Jane Inc.

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, April 14, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

88.9 WERS Presents

Caroline Polachek
With Special Guest George Clanton

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sat, April 15, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device