Blaqk Audio
with Silent Rival

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 30, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

Jungle
Houses

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 20, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 11, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Galantis
Shmittee, Pandoh

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 12, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 20, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

TR/ST
Lydia Ainsworth

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 04, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 09, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 - $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 31, 2019 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $75.00 - $150.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 01, 2019 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $75.00 - $150.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 06, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $31.00 - $89.00

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, August 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device