Tall Heights

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 11, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

88.5 WXPN Welcomes

CAAMP
Savannah Conley

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 13, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 21, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 22, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, March 01, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, March 05, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

The Lone Bellow
Early James

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 15, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $27.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, April 29, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $85.00 / Day of Show: $39.50-$85.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

The Tallest Man on Earth
Courtney Marie Andrews

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, May 09, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $79.00 / Day of Show: $44.00-$84.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 13, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $89.50 / Day of Show: $40.00-$94.50

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device