AEG Presents

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
with Weyes Blood

  • Skyline Stage @ the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 23, 2020 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • All Ages

Share

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 06, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, June 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, June 10, 2020 | Doors 08:24 PM, Show: 12:00 AM

  • Advance: $32.50

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, June 17, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 18, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, July 19, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 21 & Over

The Frights
The Happy Fits

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, July 19, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, July 29, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

Journeys

All Time Low
The Story So Far Movements The Maine Grayscale Destroy Boys Yours Truly

  • Skyline Stage @ the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 08, 2020 | Doors 08:24 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.45 - $99.00

  • All Ages

Sheer Mag
Young Guv

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 20, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device