Julien Baker
Thao, Katie Malco

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 15, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • All Ages

Please Note: This event will be presented in accordance with applicable public health requirements as of the date of the event; which could include changes to capacity, attendance prerequisites, procedures, and other protective measures.

Please Note: This event will be presented in accordance with applicable public health requirements as of the date of the event; which could include changes to capacity, attendance prerequisites, procedures, and other protective measures.

Share

Greer
The Honeysticks

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, May 03, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Andy Shauf
Faye Webster

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 12, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 15, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

WXPN welcomes

Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, November 12, 2021 | Doors 08:02 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 28, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

Please rotate your device