WXPN Welcomes

Big Thief
Buck Meek

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 04, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Share

Riot Nerd Presents

The Warped Tour Band
All The Blink Things

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 26, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Secrets
Palisades, Archetypes Collide

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, November 29, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, November 29, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, November 30, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Blu DeTiger
Tiffany Day

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, December 01, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 02, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, December 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Men I Trust
HOMESHAKE

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, January 11, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, January 12, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device