Gasa Gasa

4920 Freret Street, New Orleans, LA

The Bowery Presents:

Tyler Ramsey
Anne Elise Hastings

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, March 19, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Brent Cobb and Them
Adam Hood

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sat, March 23, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents

Molly Nilsson

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, March 31, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

The Happy Fits, Deal Casino

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, April 07, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Bayonne
Palm Daze

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sat, April 13, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Hand Habits
Tasha

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, April 16, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

U.S. Girls

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Thu, April 25, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Midnight North

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, April 28, 2019 | Doors 11:15 AM, Show: 11:45 AM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Camp Cope

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Thu, May 02, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Mr Twin Sister
Sateen

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, May 05, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 AM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device