WFUV Presents

Bloc Party
Cults

  • SummerStage, Central Park, New York City, NY

  • Fri, September 20, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $50.00 / Day of Show: $49.50-$50.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • Rose Theater at Lincoln Center, New York City, NY

  • Sat, September 21, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $59.50 - $99.50

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, September 23, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $79.50

Bastille
Joywave

  • Hulu Theater at MSG, New York, NY

  • Tue, September 24, 2019 | Doors 09:03 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $59.50

Noah Kahan
JP Saxe

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, October 03, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, October 03, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

Bombay Bicycle Club
The Greeting Committee

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 07, 2019 | Doors 07:15 PM, Show: 08:15 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Bombay Bicycle Club
The Greeting Committee

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, October 08, 2019 | Doors 07:15 PM, Show: 08:15 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

IDLES
Preoccupations

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, October 17, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Gus Dapperton
Spencer., Monica Riskey

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, November 10, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$25.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, November 13, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device