Leif Vollebekk - Late Show

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, June 25, 2019 | Doors 09:45 PM, Show: 10:15 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Intimate general admission partially-seated show - seating is first come first served.

Intimate general admission partially-seated show - seating is first come first served.

Share

Foy Vance
Ryan McMullan

  • NYU Skirball Center, New York, NY

  • Tue, October 15, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $42.50

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, October 16, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, November 14, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Kings Theatre, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, December 04, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $150.00

  • All Ages

  • Kings Theatre, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, December 05, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $150.00

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, January 24, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $48.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, February 13, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Cloud 9 Adventures & The Bowery Presents

The Avett Brothers At The Beach
The Avett Brothers (3 Shows), Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, Emmylou Harris, Shakey Graves, Dawes, Trampled By Turtles, The Wood Brothers, Mandolin Orange, Langhorne Slim & The Lost at Last Band, Valerie June, Sierra Ferrell, Jim Avett

  • Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Punta Cana,

  • Thu, February 27, 2020 | Doors 10:36 AM, Show: 05:00 PM

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, May 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 AM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device