Kim Gordon

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, July 23, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Share

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, August 05, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, August 29, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, August 30, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

Kurt Vile & Cate Le Bon
Stella Mozgawa, Stephen Black

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, September 03, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $36.00 / Day of Show: $46.00

  • All Ages

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, September 04, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, September 18, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

Mastercard

Camila Cabello - CANCELLED
with special guests Trevor Daniel and Ant Saunders

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Fri, September 18, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, September 21, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Thom Yorke
James Holden

  • Radio City Music Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, October 02, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $59.50 - $79.50

  • All Ages

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, October 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device