Julien Baker
Thao, Kate Malco

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Tue, September 14, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $59.50

  • All Ages

Please Note: This event will be presented in accordance with applicable public health requirements as of the date of the event; which could include changes to capacity, attendance prerequisites, procedures, and other protective measures.

Please Note: This event will be presented in accordance with applicable public health requirements as of the date of the event; which could include changes to capacity, attendance prerequisites, procedures, and other protective measures.

Share

Sir Chloe
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 06, 2021 | Doors 06:45 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, July 16, 2021 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $130.00

2nd Show Added Due To Overwhelming Demand!!

Halsey

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, July 17, 2021 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $130.00

Bright Eyes
Japanese Breakfast, Lucy Dacus

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, July 31, 2021 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $54.50 - $84.50

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, September 30, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, October 01, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, October 11, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

Lucero
Morgan Wade

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, October 15, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $28.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, October 17, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device