Indigo De Souza

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, May 24, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Share

Pixies
Sir Chloe

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Wed, October 05, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00 / Day of Show: $60.00-$60.00

  • All Ages

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 07, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • 16 & Over

Lykke Li
Grace Ives

  • Apollo Theater, New York City, NY

  • Sat, October 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $54.50

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, October 08, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages

Lykke Li
Grace Ives

  • Apollo Theater, New York City, NY

  • Sun, October 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $54.50

Tamino
Florid

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, October 12, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, October 15, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $37.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, October 16, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $37.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, October 18, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Chelsea Cutler
ayokay, Arden Jones

  • Manhattan Center's Hammerstein Ballroom, New York City, NY

  • Fri, October 21, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device