Brooklyn Steel

319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, October 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, April 16, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.50

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, March 27, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.95

  • 16 & Over

Hayden James
Cassian (live set)

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 12, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, June 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 03, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, May 28, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50

  • All Ages

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, April 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

The Bowery Presents

DROELOE
ford., Weird Inside

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, April 15, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Girl Talk
Hugh Augustine

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, April 28, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device