Rough Trade NYC

64 North 9th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11249

Stella Donnelly
Faye Webster

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, March 18, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

No Apologies Tour

grandson
DES ROCS, BarlowLN

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, March 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, March 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

J.S. Ondara
Cat Clyde

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, March 21, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00-$14.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, March 22, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$20.00

  • 21 & Over

Album Release Show

paris_monster
Toebow

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, March 23, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 21 & Over

Island
Aaron Taos

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, March 26, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, March 27, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

Jared & The Mill
The Harmaleighs

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, March 28, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, March 29, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device