Rough Trade NYC

64 North 9th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11249

No Rome
BP Valenzuela

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 23, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 16 & Over

Laura Stevenson
Mal Blum, Completions

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, May 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, May 25, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Ona
The Misters

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, May 29, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

Henry Jamison
Saint Sister, Charli Adams

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 30, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 21 & Over

Choir Boy
Fearing, Anatomy

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, May 31, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

The Happy Fits
Kid Brother

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 16 & Over

Ages and Ages
Kyle Emerson

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, June 04, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Bedouine
Daughter of Swords

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, June 06, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 21 & Over

Samia
Indigo De Souza, Squirrel Flower

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 07, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device