Rough Trade NYC

64 North 9th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11249

The Shadowboxers
Melissa McMillan

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, September 15, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, September 16, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

The Long Ryders
Sarah Borges & Eric Ambel

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 17, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Mannequin Pussy
Destroy Boys, Ellis

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, September 18, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 16 & Over

Michigander
Brother Moses, Spud Cannon

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, September 19, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, September 20, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, September 21, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

River Whyless
The Dead Tongues

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, September 22, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

BANNERS
The Man Who

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, September 23, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 16 & Over

Mat Kerekes
Shortly, Teamonade

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 24, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $19.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device