Swans

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, February 18, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 21 & Over

This show has been postponed from 6.25.20 to 2.18.21. All purchased tickets will be honored for the rescheduled date.

This show has been postponed from 6.25.20 to 2.18.21. All purchased tickets will be honored for the rescheduled date.

Share

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, January 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, January 29, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, February 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, February 10, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 13, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, February 14, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $33.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Tue, April 06, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$22.00

  • 18 & Over

Lunachicks
Baby Shakes, Hosted by Murray Hill with DJ Miss Guy

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, May 08, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

2nd show added due to overwhelming demand!!

Lunachicks
Toilet Boys, Hosted by Murray Hill

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, May 09, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, May 27, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $38.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device