The NorVa

317 Monticello Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23510

Snail Mail
Spencer., Hotline TNT

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sun, December 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $27.50

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, October 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $75.00

  • All Ages

Untouchable Empire Presents

8th Annual All Black Cabaret

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, October 14, 2021 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, October 12, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Wed, September 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $42.50

  • All Ages

Orville Peck
Ruen Brothers

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, October 21, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $27.50

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, November 12, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.50

  • All Ages

FM99 Presents

Chevelle
Black Map, Ego Kill Talent

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, November 18, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $37.50

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, September 24, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $27.50

  • All Ages

Circle Jerks
Municipal Waste, Negative Approach

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, December 11, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.50

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device