The NorVa

317 Monticello Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23510

Steez Promo Presents

Snails
Kompany, Hi Im Ghost

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, December 17, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $33.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Wed, December 18, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, December 28, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, December 31, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, January 03, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.50 / Day of Show: $12.50

  • All Ages

FM99 Presents

Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime
Tropidelic, Little Stranger

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sun, January 19, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

Alt 105.3's Holiday Hangover

Angels & Airwaves

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sun, January 26, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

Beartooth & Motionless In White
Stick to Your Guns, Limbs

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Mon, January 27, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Steez Promo Presents

NGHTMRE
Kompany, Effin, Black A.M.

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, January 30, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $33.00

  • All Ages

Raphael Saadiq
Jamila Woods, DJ Duggz

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, February 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device