88.9 WERS 75th Birthday Series

DIIV
Horse Jumper of Love, Full Body 2

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, August 05, 2024 | Doors 10:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

$.25 from each ticket purchased will go to The Shout Syndicate, a Boston-based, volunteer-run fundraising effort who raises money to help fund youth-led arts programs at proven non-profit creative youth development organizations in Greater Boston. Housed at The Boston Foundation, The Shout Syndicate works in partnership with the Mayor's Office of Arts & Culture's creative plan, Boston Creates. https://www.theshoutsyndicate.com/

Share

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, April 23, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Blu DeTiger
Black Polish

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, April 25, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Wisp
Bedroom Eyes

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, April 27, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Tei Shi
Sean Nicolas Savage

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, May 01, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

The Decemberists
with Special Guests Ratboys

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Thu, May 02, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Mon, May 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Tue, May 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Wed, May 15, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, May 16, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, May 17, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device