• Sunday, July 21

  • Monday, July 22

  • Tuesday, July 23

  • Wednesday, July 24

  • Thursday, July 25

  • Friday, July 26

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/03/cg5_03-07-24_20_65e91ec23072e.jpg

      Under the Spotlight Tour

      CG5

      Fri, July 26, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      All Ages

  • Saturday, July 27

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/01/faye-webster-tickets_07-27-24_18_65a0684814f49.jpg

      Faye Webster

      julie

      Sat, July 27, 2024

      Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      The Stage at Suffolk Downs

      All Ages

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/02/tinariwen-tickets_07-27-24_18_65c2a1e373f7d.jpg

      Tinariwen

      Basic

      Sat, July 27, 2024

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Royale

      18 & Over

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/03/vanna-tickets_07-27-24_18_660185ef72e57.jpg

      performing A New Hope

      Vanna

      Therefore I Am, My Fictions, Light Speak

      Sat, July 27, 2024

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Roadrunner

      All Ages

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/02/jessica-pratt-tickets_07-27-24_18_65ca89e9cf1bf.jpg

      Jessica Pratt

      @

      Sat, July 27, 2024

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      The Sinclair

      All Ages

  • Sunday, July 28

  • Monday, July 29

  • Tuesday, July 30

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/05/madilyn-mei-tickets_07-30-24_18_6633b806b687c.jpg

      Madilyn Mei

      Sparkbird, Ava Della Pietra

      Tue, July 30, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      All Ages

  • Wednesday, July 31

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/03/vacations_03-19-24_20_65f98e6a10e1b.jpg

      No Place Like Home Album Tour

      Vacations

      Lunar Vacation, Alex Lahey (solo acoustic)

      Wed, July 31, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Royale

      18 & Over

  • Thursday, August 1

  • Friday, August 2

  • Saturday, August 3

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/06/whitey-morgan-the-78-s-tickets_08-03-24_18_6663699ca029b.jpg

      Whitey Morgan & The 78's

      Taylor Hunnicutt

      Sat, August 03, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      18 & Over

  • Sunday, August 4

  • Monday, August 5

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2023/12/journey-def-leppard-tickets_08-05-24_18_6571010ce61d5.jpg

      The Summer Stadium Tour 2024

      Journey / Def Leppard

      Steve Miller Band

      Mon, August 05, 2024

      Doors 04:00 PM, Show: 05:30 PM

      Fenway Park

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/05/diiv-tickets_08-05-24_18_664d10ac43400.jpg

      DIIV

      Horse Jumper of Love, Full Body 2

      Mon, August 05, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Royale

      18 & Over

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/03/still-woozy-tickets_08-05-24_18_6606d2d4380fc.jpg

      Loveseat Tour

      Still Woozy

      MICHELLE

      Mon, August 05, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Roadrunner

      All Ages

  • Tuesday, August 6

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/06/victony-tickets_08-06-24_18_665f269b62c7b.jpg

      The Stubborn Tour

      Victony

      Tue, August 06, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      All Ages

  • Wednesday, August 7

  • Thursday, August 8

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/04/i-m_04-19-24_20_6622c1b9795bf.jpg

      presents Off The Beat World Tour 2024

      I.M

      Thu, August 08, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Royale

      All Ages

  • Friday, August 9

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/05/snarky-puppy-tickets_08-09-24_18_6647cf994d84c.jpg

      Snarky Puppy

      DOMi & JD Beck, Sungazer

      Fri, August 09, 2024

      Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      The Stage at Suffolk Downs

      All Ages

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/01/jon-b-tickets_03-03-24_18_65a1b6a1840f0.jpg

      Jon B.

      Fri, August 09, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      18 & Over

  • Saturday, August 10

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/02/chameleons_02-21-24_20_65d60f6be4c9a.jpg

      Chameleons

      Lovina Falls

      Sat, August 10, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      18 & Over

  • Sunday, August 11

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/02/iron-wine-tickets_08-11-24_18_65c29f9850626.jpg

      Light Verse 2024 Tour

      Iron & Wine

      Rosali

      Sun, August 11, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Roadrunner

      All Ages

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/04/wild-nothing-tickets_08-11-24_18_6626afffc66c5.jpg

      Wild Nothing

      Peel Dream Magazine

      Sun, August 11, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      All Ages

  • Monday, August 12

  • Tuesday, August 13

  • Wednesday, August 14

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/07/oso-oso-tickets_08-14-24_18_668d8f2f74a97.jpg

      Oso Oso

      Wed, August 14, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      All Ages

  • Thursday, August 15

  • Friday, August 16

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/04/ken-carson-tickets_08-16-24_18_66219a81422e7.jpg

      Chaos Tour

      Ken Carson

      2Hollis

      Fri, August 16, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Roadrunner

      All Ages

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/05/the-brothers-comatose_05-07-24_20_663aa02468c1e.jpg

      The Brothers Comatose

      Dipsea Flower

      Fri, August 16, 2024

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      The Sinclair

      18 & Over

  • Saturday, August 17

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/04/ken-carson_04-17-24_20_661f2d9d33ade.jpg

      Chaos Tour

      Ken Carson

      2Hollis

      Sat, August 17, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Roadrunner

      All Ages

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2024/05/bent-knee-tickets_08-17-24_18_66576519acca0.jpg

      Bent Knee

      Nova One, Shibui

      Sat, August 17, 2024

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      All Ages

Please rotate your device