Here Come the Mummies

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, May 02, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

$.25 from each ticket purchased will go to The Shout Syndicate, a Boston-based, volunteer-run fundraising effort who raises money to help fund youth-led arts programs at proven non-profit creative youth development organizations in Greater Boston. Housed at The Boston Foundation, The Shout Syndicate works in partnership with the Mayor's Office of Arts & Culture's creative plan, Boston Creates. https://www.theshoutsyndicate.com/

Share

Helado Negro
Marem Ladson

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, April 26, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sat, April 27, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, May 03, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, May 04, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

The Longest Johns
Seán Dagher

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, May 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Thu, May 09, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, May 09, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, May 11, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Evangelia
Dj Zendros, Rocki Boulis

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, May 15, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sat, June 08, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device