Royale

279 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02116

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, December 21, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, February 16, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, January 28, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Perfume Genius
Hand Habits

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, April 05, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, March 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, April 15, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, May 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, February 25, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Joy Oladokun
Bre Kennedy

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, May 01, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $19.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Bonobo
Jordan Rakei

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, February 27, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device