The Sinclair

52 Church St., Cambridge, MA 02138

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, November 15, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, October 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, October 01, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

The Slackers
The Bandulus with Jesse Wagner, Thee Heart Tones

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, December 22, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:45 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, December 05, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, December 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Fever 333
Zulu, Move

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, November 04, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, November 06, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Spafford
Consider the Source

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, September 21, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:45 PM

  • 18 & Over

Josh Ross
Brandon Wisham

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, September 05, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device