The Sinclair

52 Church St., Cambridge, MA 02138

HOMESHAKE
Freak Heat Waves

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, October 19, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, June 02, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

ABBATH
Imperial Triumphant, Black Anvil, Final Gasp

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, May 23, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:15 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, October 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, May 02, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, July 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, May 21, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, June 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Swooli
Macky Ukiyo, Notebook P, Surfgawd

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, March 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, August 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device