The Sinclair

52 Church St., Cambridge, MA 02138

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, May 06, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, December 17, 2021 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Maverik / WHYTRI / BML J.R.
with YN PROP, PartyBoy Woodz, King Chaos, Kazi

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, December 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:45 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Emo Night Boston
Chase The Past, Sad Company

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, December 18, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $10.00

  • 18 & Over

The Dear Hunter
The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die, Tanner Merritt of O’Brother

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, March 19, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $34.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, February 18, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

glaive
aldn, midwxst

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, February 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, May 16, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, April 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, June 05, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device