Asbury Lanes

209 4th Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Slothrust
Calva Louise

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sun, April 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 10:00 AM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $16.00-$18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sun, March 20, 2022 | Doors 08:00 AM, Show: 09:00 AM

  • Day of Show: $108.00-$150.00

  • All Ages

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, April 29, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, April 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$25.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, May 14, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$22.00

  • 18 & Over

Fit For A King- The Dark Path Tour
Silent Planet, Hollow Front, Avoid

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Tue, March 29, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $22.00-$25.00

  • 16 & Over

10 Years
Black Map, VRSTY

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, March 19, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$25.00

  • 18 & Over

The Amity Affliction
Archetypes Collide, The Seafloor Cinema

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Mon, April 11, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $29.50-$35.00

  • 18 & Over

boundaries
Sentinels, Vatican, 156/Silence

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, March 05, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $17.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$17.00

  • 16 & Over

The Darkness
with special guests The Dead Deads

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, April 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 - $37.50 / Day of Show: $32.50-$37.50

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device