• Sunday, July 5

  • Monday, July 6

  • Tuesday, July 7

  • Wednesday, July 8

  • Thursday, July 9

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/813476/564/564?s=c182b726d33ac866cd27a683c28bded41ef0f9a71108e44d2030a13a2fee52ef

      Black Flag - CANCELLED

      T.S.O.L., The Dickies, Total Chaos, The Zombie Mafia, Deadly Nights

      Thu, July 09, 2020

      Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

      Starland Ballroom

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Friday, July 10

  • Saturday, July 11

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/830803/564/564?s=732cd9b42272fe61efe36ac3e5d29b5bc189937e1b83f8eaf1ee598eb63cdca6

      Kix - CANCELLED

      Black The Sky, Wild Planes, Sabbath Unleashed (Tribute To Black Sabbath), Jaded Past

      Sat, July 11, 2020

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

      Starland Ballroom

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Sunday, July 12

  • Monday, July 13

  • Tuesday, July 14

  • Wednesday, July 15

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/835864/564/564?s=67ca272b27794d3a67a654e6fa98594e35dbc38466665ad7180828ab55d775eb

      The Wonder Years

      Free Throw, Pool Kids

      Wed, July 15, 2020

      Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: $22.50 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $22.50-$25.00 16 & Over

  • Thursday, July 16

  • Friday, July 17

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/822007/564/564?s=e20466b297a84a56096572d7bd122604452d72f1351c59acb4394d2e0c7c2f5b

      NU METAL REVIVAL 2020 TOUR

      Saliva - CANCELLED

      Powerman 5000, Adema, Flaw, Andrew W Boss

      Fri, July 17, 2020

      Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

      Starland Ballroom

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Saturday, July 18

  • Sunday, July 19

  • Monday, July 20

  • Tuesday, July 21

  • Wednesday, July 22

  • Thursday, July 23

  • Friday, July 24

  • Saturday, July 25

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/835855/564/564?s=03a75c68174f0dca6bc97e3567d6f6ab56e8b4224e1174ca20dd99b72674d51b

      Citizen Cope

      Sat, July 25, 2020

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: $41.00 - $46.00 / Day of Show: $41.00-$46.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, July 26

  • Monday, July 27

  • Tuesday, July 28

  • Wednesday, July 29

  • Thursday, July 30

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/832791/564/564?s=a3065d1bba431ef07244d84dd89a2757012dd3d9323f870c36c67f43ef7933e0

      StarTalk Live with Neil deGrasse Tyson

      Thu, July 30, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Count Basie Theatre

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Friday, July 31

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/835882/564/564?s=5d9bb55cb6a8b5e56a816a756e6e1b68cd3b6349d9857df62577a06ba9a58eeb

      Real Estate

      Fri, July 31, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: $22.00 - $27.00 / Day of Show: $22.00-$27.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, August 1

Please rotate your device