Tycho

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 12, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Share

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, July 26, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Uncle Waffles
Supersmashbroz, King Collins

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, August 02, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Hedex
Special Guest: Mozey

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, August 02, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • 19 & Over

Jerro
Night Tales

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, August 03, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • 19 & Over

Candipop Presents

Brat Rave

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, August 10, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Wild Nothing
Peel Dream Magazine

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, August 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

DirtySnatcha
Typhon, stylust, jaenga

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, August 16, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • 19 & Over

Louis The Child
b2b Jai Wolf, TroyBoi, EVAN GIIA, MEMBA, Mr. Carmack, Daniel Allan, Pluko, Tsu Nami, Jon Casey

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 17, 2024 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 23, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, August 30, 2024 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device