The Sinclair

52 Church St., Cambridge, MA 02138

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, April 12, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, January 15, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, March 31, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, April 12, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, January 15, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, March 31, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, May 16, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Ingrid Andress
Carter Faith

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, March 16, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, January 29, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, April 11, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, December 29, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, March 01, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, February 24, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device