Keswick Theatre

291 N Keswick Ave, Glenside, PA 19038

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, February 18, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, February 17, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

New Found Glory
Leanna Firestone

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Tue, March 14, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, April 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, February 26, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, February 24, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Tue, March 07, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, March 16, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

YYNOT - Tribute to Rush
Special guests: Mike Portnoy, Frank Bello, Jason Bittner, Jon Dinklage, Joe Bergamini, John Wesley, Seven Antonopoulos Proceeds benefits Cedars Sinai

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, January 07, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, April 06, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device