FRANKLIN MUSIC HALL *OUTDOORS*

Loneliest Place on Earth Fest 2 ft. Hot Mulligan
Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties, Sweet Pill, One Step Closer, Future Teens, Oolong, Skullpresser, Magazine Beach

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 24, 2024 | Doors 02:30 PM, Show: 03:30 PM

  • All Ages

Underoath
Static Dress

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 26, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:50 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 02, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Bladee
Whitearmor

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 18, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, August 19, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, July 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Soul Asylum
The Juliana Hatfield Three

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, October 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 02, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 09, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, August 21, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, December 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 11, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Please rotate your device