• Sunday, October 25

  • Monday, October 26

  • Tuesday, October 27

  • Wednesday, October 28

  • Thursday, October 29

  • Friday, October 30

  • Saturday, October 31

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/853865/564/564?s=ed0fff08a35952197770f2e204f141baeb07d91eee6b706dd9e6e11a2c5b0ca3

      The Year Of The Rat Tour

      Einstürzende Neubauten

      Sat, October 31, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Union Transfer

      Advance: $37.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, November 1

  • Monday, November 2

  • Tuesday, November 3

  • Wednesday, November 4

  • Thursday, November 5

  • Friday, November 6

  • Saturday, November 7

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/854186/564/564?s=20f1ea314d545cbc72e8248c38812053e4edc51b7a4836a96f86cc5a7aa8196f

      Dumpstaphunk + Ghost-Note

      Sat, November 07, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Underground Arts

      Advance: $25.00 21 & Over

  • Sunday, November 8

  • Monday, November 9

  • Tuesday, November 10

  • Wednesday, November 11

  • Thursday, November 12

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/854360/564/564?s=e5d3a0d80324390195db957f8b851231ed565201e652d9ecdfc4588f955a4886

      Elder

      Bask, High Reeper

      Thu, November 12, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Underground Arts

      Advance: $20.00 21 & Over

  • Friday, November 13

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/854489/564/564?s=1abc9a5d158b489e2f4e89b29e376762f4086c2003995aa5a9db263e8595f7c9

      Dylan LeBlanc

      Anthony da Costa

      Fri, November 13, 2020

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Boot & Saddle

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 21 & Over

  • Saturday, November 14

  • Sunday, November 15

  • Monday, November 16

  • Tuesday, November 17

  • Wednesday, November 18

  • Thursday, November 19

  • Friday, November 20

  • Saturday, November 21

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/854770/564/564?s=f8b1efc4ba0d2b24ebd515335dbfc24c98b3e4422c1f84ad9f4e36a49a5c972c

      Legendary Ladies of Motown

      featuring Mary Wilson of the Supremes and Martha Reeves of the Vandellas

      Sat, November 21, 2020

      Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Keswick Theatre

      Advance: $30.00 - $85.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$90.00 All Ages (under 16 with adult)

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/854832/564/564?s=159341ef406a47c13f6a5e36b93d86c63235a7fc75b8c7bbf82e58ef00b43886

      Moved from Union Transfer

      La Roux

      Sat, November 21, 2020

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Underground Arts

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 All Ages

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/854863/564/564?s=8d75948f5b135e637a18a91220987455f7584f4b87e45523408743f545fca980

      Jordan Mackampa

      Sat, November 21, 2020

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Boot & Saddle

      Advance: $15.00 21 & Over

Please rotate your device