Underground Arts

1200 Callowhill Street, Philadelphia, PA 19108

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 26, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Zeal & Ardor
Sylvaine, Imperial Triumphant

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 12, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 17, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 08, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 26, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:15 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 06, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

Gibby Haynes
The Paul Green Rock Academy

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 30, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 27, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, November 10, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

Philly Music Fest Presents

Mannequin Pussy
Empath, Riverby, justmadnice

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 15, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device