Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, July 19, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 20, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, July 31, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 06, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 08, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $32.50

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 10, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 11, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 13, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 14, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device