Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, July 17, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, July 24, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 25, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, July 30, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, July 31, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 08, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $21.00

  • All Ages

The Lone Bellow
Early James

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 13, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $27.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 14, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 27, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device