Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

DRAIN
TERROR, SCOWL, Twitching Tongues, KING NINE, End It, MAD (Mutually Assured Destruction)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 25, 2024 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 04, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 29, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, July 15, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Dancing Ferret Concerts Presents

Front 242
The Crystal Method, Nuxx Vomica

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Bonny Light Horseman
Alpha Consumer

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, June 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, June 05, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device