Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

Osees
Mr. Elevator

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

WXPN welcomes

Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Chicano Batman
Inner Wave

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 15, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Murder By Death
Amigo The Devil

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 13, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

The Lone Bellow
Early James

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, November 17, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

Please rotate your device