Xcite Center at Parx Casino

2999 Street Road, Bensalem, PA 19020

Christmas in the City 2: THE PHILLY POPS® BIG BAND
with Special Guests Charl Brown & Tiffany Jones

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, December 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $40.00

  • 21 & Over

Colin Mochrie Presents

HYPROV: Improv under Hypnosis
Featuring Master Hypnotist Asad Mecci

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, January 04, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $60.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, January 10, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $65.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, January 18, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, January 19, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $40.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, January 25, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $95.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, February 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, February 09, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, February 13, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

WWMR Presents

+LIVE+

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, February 20, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $85.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device