Ladyfag & The Bowery Presents

LadyLand 2024 - Pride Weekend (SATURDAY)
Arca, Tokischa, A. G. Cook, Sevdaliza (DJ set), Julia Fox, Bob The Drag Queen (DJ set), Cakes da Killa, Derrick Carter, Doss, Lucky Love, LSDXOXO (LIVE), MJ Nebreda, Bearcat, Concrete Husband (LIVE), Fashion, Manu Miran, Michael Magnan, Papi Juice, River Moon, Sevyn 0000, Skywalker, Sterling Juan Diaz, Tama Gucci, Word of Command

  • Under the K Bridge Park, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 29, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Lake Street Dive
Infinity Song

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Sat, September 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

IDLES
The Walkmen

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, September 27, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, October 26, 2024 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

Sango
Rochelle Jordan

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, November 09, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:00 PM

  • 19 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, November 04, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, September 21, 2024 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Amigo The Devil
TK & The Holy Know-Nothings, Rattlesnake Milk

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, November 14, 2024 | Doors 06:45 PM, Show: 07:45 PM

Vundabar
Courting

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 16, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Charly Bliss
Raffaella

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, September 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, October 16, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Show Me The Body
High Vis, Special Interest, BIB, BEARCAT

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, September 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, December 12, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device