• Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, April 25, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

HOMESHAKE
Freak Heat Waves

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 21, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, October 22, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

HOMESHAKE
Freak Heat Waves

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 21, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, October 22, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, April 25, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 30, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, October 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, October 23, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, July 26, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 04, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, May 02, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, April 19, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device