Ladyfag & The Bowery Presents

LadyLand 2024 - Pride Weekend (SATURDAY)
Arca, Tokischa, A. G. Cook, Sevdaliza (DJ set), Julia Fox, Bob The Drag Queen (DJ set), Cakes da Killa, Derrick Carter, Doss, Lucky Love, LSDXOXO (LIVE), MJ Nebreda, Bearcat, Concrete Husband (LIVE), Fashion, Manu Miran, Michael Magnan, Papi Juice, River Moon, Sevyn 0000, Skywalker, Sterling Juan Diaz, Tama Gucci, Word of Command

  • Under the K Bridge Park, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 29, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Lake Street Dive
Infinity Song

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Sat, September 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

IDLES
The Walkmen

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, September 27, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, October 26, 2024 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, October 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, October 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

LIVING YOUNG FOREVER: At The Jersey Shore
DC The Don, Skaiwater, Kanji, Dro Kenji, YungxChris, Yung Fazo, Kid Moon Luclover, Youngboixander, Jake Gildea

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sun, August 11, 2024 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, October 01, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, November 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Hayden James
Laurence Guy, Kormak

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, September 28, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 12, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, September 29, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

The Slackers
The Bandulus with Jesse Wagner, Thee Heart Tones

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, December 22, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:45 PM

  • All Ages

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device