Bayside
Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, The Bombpops

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Thu, September 02, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • All Ages

Tech N9ne
Rittz, King ISO, Jehry Robinson

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, November 14, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, March 12, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, April 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Just Announced
Filter by

Leon Bridges
With Special Guest Abraham Alexander

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, September 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Ice Nine Kills
Bad Omens, Currents, Fame on Fire

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, November 26, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC

  • Sat, March 26, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Yung Bleu
Ann Marie, Seddy Hendrinx, NOBY

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Thu, September 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

100.7 The Bay Presents

Kix
So Low

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, September 18, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, October 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Manchester Orchestra
Foxing, Slothrust

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, October 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Silverstein
The Plot In You, Can't Swim

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, December 05, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:15 PM

  • All Ages

LANCO
Ross Ellis

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, October 29, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

P.O.D.
From Ashes To New, All Good Things, Sleep Signals

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Thu, September 16, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device