• Sunday, July 5

  • Monday, July 6

  • Tuesday, July 7

  • Wednesday, July 8

  • Thursday, July 9

  • Friday, July 10

  • Saturday, July 11

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/834760/564/564?s=523ec1d9e90004da48c1cb40ae2b291b411c05b6b80028df0c7809f20b778210

      Kraftwerk 3-D

      Kraftwerk

      Sat, July 11, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      The Anthem

      Advance:

  • Sunday, July 12

  • Monday, July 13

  • Tuesday, July 14

  • Wednesday, July 15

  • Thursday, July 16

  • Friday, July 17

  • Saturday, July 18

  • Sunday, July 19

  • Monday, July 20

  • Tuesday, July 21

  • Wednesday, July 22

  • Thursday, July 23

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/833682/564/564?s=ab4ebced9ff0224367e88603c92bcecd5497a2defb340981e67bd201c977c86f

      girl in red - CANCELLED

      Thu, July 23, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$20.00 All Ages

  • Friday, July 24

  • Saturday, July 25

  • Sunday, July 26

  • Monday, July 27

  • Tuesday, July 28

  • Wednesday, July 29

  • Thursday, July 30

  • Friday, July 31

  • Saturday, August 1

Please rotate your device