• Sunday, March 19

  • Monday, March 20

  • Tuesday, March 21

  • Wednesday, March 22

  • Thursday, March 23

  • Friday, March 24

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/12/the-taylor-party-taylor-swift-night-tickets_03-24-23_18_638f61ff73cd9.png

      A Taylor Swift Inspired Dance Party

      THE TAYLOR PARTY: TAYLOR SWIFT NIGHT

      18+

      Fri, March 24, 2023

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      18 & Over

  • Saturday, March 25

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/10/pinky-patel-tickets_03-25-23_18_635fec20afb17.jpg

      New Crown, Who Dhis TOUR

      Pinky Patel

      Sat, March 25, 2023

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Sunday, March 26

  • Monday, March 27

  • Tuesday, March 28

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/12/jxdn_12-14-22_20_639a20335ee8d.png

      HOPE THIS NEVER ENDS TOUR

      jxdn

      Beauty School Dropout

      Tue, March 28, 2023

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Wednesday, March 29

  • Thursday, March 30

  • Friday, March 31

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2023/02/the-nashville-nights-band-tickets_03-31-23_18_63e12875a9f7f.png

      The Nashville Nights Band

      Mike Newberry

      Fri, March 31, 2023

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Saturday, April 1

  • Sunday, April 2

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2023/02/strawberry-girls-tickets_04-02-23_18_63f7d9bdd8980.jpg

      Strawberry Girls

      Body Thief, Standards, Tang

      Sun, April 02, 2023

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Monday, April 3

  • Tuesday, April 4

  • Wednesday, April 5

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/11/masego-tickets_04-05-23_18_63850a75279c6.jpg

      You Never Visit Me Tour

      Masego

      Ogi

      Wed, April 05, 2023

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Thursday, April 6

  • Friday, April 7

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2023/02/saved-by-the-90s-tickets_04-07-23_18_63ea454c65988.jpg

      Saved By The 90s

      Fri, April 07, 2023

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Saturday, April 8

  • Sunday, April 9

  • Monday, April 10

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2023/02/killswitch-engage-tickets_04-10-23_18_63f4e3a932933.jpg

      Killswitch Engage

      with Currents, Capra

      Mon, April 10, 2023

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Tuesday, April 11

  • Wednesday, April 12

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2023/02/lucius-tickets_04-12-23_18_63da8fcadd291.jpg

      Love So Deep Tour

      Lucius

      Danielle Ponder

      Wed, April 12, 2023

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Thursday, April 13

  • Friday, April 14

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2023/02/emo-night-brooklyn-tickets_04-14-23_18_63ea7b18ed26c.png

      Emo Night Brooklyn

      Fri, April 14, 2023

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      All Ages

  • Saturday, April 15

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/05/the-legwarmers_05-11-21_20_609ac43de03e8.jpg

      The Legwarmers

      DJ Ghozt

      Sat, April 15, 2023

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      21 & Over

Please rotate your device