• Sunday, December 8

  • Monday, December 9

  • Tuesday, December 10

  • Wednesday, December 11

  • Thursday, December 12

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/708041/564/564?s=3ccdec1d8a8d811b2509fbc3e4a481b920ea090897906283356eb79586aa1c82

      Merry Litmas

      Lauv, Lennon Stella

      Spencer Sutherland

      Thu, December 12, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$40.00 All Ages

  • Friday, December 13

  • Saturday, December 14

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/698205/564/564?s=5f89ddb73fac9da961c4c77dbc16d3f3372dea247327a98991432f523e5b7c37

      2nd Annual Lost Kids Benefit Concert

      Brent Faiyaz

      Butch Dawson, Joy Postell

      Sat, December 14, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, December 15

  • Monday, December 16

  • Tuesday, December 17

  • Wednesday, December 18

  • Thursday, December 19

  • Friday, December 20

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/698411/564/564?s=9e0a1c4d8cb4a4561801d71f28759e1355498096362f9f20f8475e8a9b52f521

      DJ Pauly D

      Fri, December 20, 2019

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$95.00

  • Saturday, December 21

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/698396/564/564?s=0df3fb66863d84da96d71a65b42b3ce3bd0351483fdb46ce1697986d8cf2bc2a

      Kixmas

      Cinder Road

      Sat, December 21, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $29.50

  • Sunday, December 22

  • Monday, December 23

  • Tuesday, December 24

  • Wednesday, December 25

  • Thursday, December 26

  • Friday, December 27

  • Saturday, December 28

  • Sunday, December 29

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/698400/564/564?s=b10bbd724e3d2dc0ad00ccc28a4cf8e54c4c9b4bc14ac1b045dc8a3c8b0d83f2

      Citizen Cope

      Sun, December 29, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Monday, December 30

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/668637/564/564?s=f21f10dbe739f6a1f26c5bb85db032e39d3539485042d7d4fd0fa50b129f0c7f

      Lotus

      Lespecial

      Mon, December 30, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00 All Ages

  • Tuesday, December 31

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/668945/564/564?s=75059f07bd6a859ae9463399f68a11ab1703fe5d2bf0f7f5998f56774834cd44

      Lotus

      Lespecial

      Tue, December 31, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $60.00-$60.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, January 1

  • Thursday, January 2

  • Friday, January 3

  • Saturday, January 4

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/697914/564/564?s=f46d4db3a309be56b3b283ccf379c9c38913eb1fbc8cbde5728820cad338861c

      A Celebration of the "Mighty Zep"

      Get The Led Out

      Sat, January 04, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $31.50

Please rotate your device