• Sunday, October 24

  • Monday, October 25

  • Tuesday, October 26

  • Wednesday, October 27

  • Thursday, October 28

  • Friday, October 29

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/09/lanco-tickets_10-29-21_18_614357b21f84f.jpg

      Honky-Tonk Hippies Tour 2021

      LANCO

      DYLAN SCHNEIDER

      Fri, October 29, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Saturday, October 30

  • Sunday, October 31

  • Monday, November 1

  • Tuesday, November 2

  • Wednesday, November 3

  • Thursday, November 4

    • https://s.axs.com/axs/bundles/aegaxs/images/defaults/1/1_564_564.png

      Blessed & Free Tour

      Kane Brown

      Jordan Davis, Restless Road

      Thu, November 04, 2021

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Capital One Arena

      Advance:

  • Friday, November 5

  • Saturday, November 6

  • Sunday, November 7

  • Monday, November 8

  • Tuesday, November 9

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/10/stone-temple-pilots-tickets_11-09-21_18_615b28ac16363.jpg

      Stone Temple Pilots

      Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

      Tue, November 09, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Wednesday, November 10

  • Thursday, November 11

  • Friday, November 12

  • Saturday, November 13

  • Sunday, November 14

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2019/12/tech-n9ne-tickets_04-24-20_18_5df810667b3af.jpg

      Tech N9ne

      Rittz, King ISO, Jehry Robinson

      Sun, November 14, 2021

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Monday, November 15

  • Tuesday, November 16

  • Wednesday, November 17

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/05/atreyu-tickets_11-17-21_18_60afe3849b2d1.jpg

      The Baptize Tour

      Atreyu

      Crown the Empire, Tetrarch, Saul, Defying Decay

      Wed, November 17, 2021

      Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, November 18

  • Friday, November 19

  • Saturday, November 20

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/09/dmas-the-love-addiction-r-b-concert-tickets_11-20-21_18_613a35a4a4cc7.jpg

      Hosted by: Comedian AG White

      The Love Addiction R&B Concert

      Ruff Endz, Riff, J Chosen

      Sat, November 20, 2021

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Please rotate your device