• Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, April 18, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

Heavy Sleeper
Jacksonville Kid, Flamingo Club, Noble Pedro

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, July 18, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $8.00 - $10.00 / Day of Show: $10.00

  • 18 & Over

Bent Knee
Gatherers, Animal Flag

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, July 19, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • All Ages

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sat, July 21, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $17.00 / Day of Show: $17.00-$17.00

  • 21 & Over

Body/Head
Gunn-Truscinski Duo

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, July 24, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, July 28, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00-$28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, July 30, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Quicksand & Glassjaw
Primitive Weapons

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, July 31, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • 18 & Over

Scissorfight
White Dynomite, Northern Skulls, Red Mantis

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, August 03, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Essex Green
Dutch Tulips

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, August 03, 2018 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, August 04, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $39.50

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device