La Dispute
Sweet Pill, Pictoria Vark

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Fri, September 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, July 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

Karate
The Martha’s Vineyard Ferries

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, July 07, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Steve Von Till
Helen Money

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, July 08, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00-$28.00

  • 18 & Over

The Wrecks
girlhouse, mothe

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, July 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

BRONCHO
with special guest Tchotchke

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, July 19, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Mitski
The Weather Station

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Tue, July 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

Mitski
The Weather Station

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Wed, July 27, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

Eivør
Emily Jane White

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, July 28, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Thu, August 04, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $43.00 - $99.00 / Day of Show: $45.00-$99.00

  • All Ages

Sumac
BIG BRAVE, Tashi Dorji

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, August 12, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device