• Sunday, February 17

  • Monday, February 18

  • Tuesday, February 19

  • Wednesday, February 20

  • Thursday, February 21

  • Friday, February 22

  • Saturday, February 23

  • Sunday, February 24

  • Monday, February 25

  • Tuesday, February 26

  • Wednesday, February 27

  • Thursday, February 28

  • Friday, March 1

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/441905/564/564?s=d0cd09b3be2f9527f3a638a3a20172da885f27d67f635828065cc3bacc84274d

      Make It Sweet Tour

      Old Dominion

      with Jordan Davis and Mitchell Tenpenny

      Fri, March 01, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      North Charleston Performing Arts Center

      Advance:

  • Saturday, March 2

  • Sunday, March 3

  • Monday, March 4

  • Tuesday, March 5

  • Wednesday, March 6

  • Thursday, March 7

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/382997/564/564?s=1e46202348c7ce1b23da19d879d02e60f0d85e9dafb1f838bb97bb315adbe7fc

      Descendents

      Thu, March 07, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The Music Farm - Columbia

      Advance:

  • Friday, March 8

  • Saturday, March 9

  • Sunday, March 10

  • Monday, March 11

  • Tuesday, March 12

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/292343/564/564?s=85f7c0d6f837b5e2e424228bf4c65533b73e38eb4657a09a662158bc1ec1e80d

      Farewell Yellow Brick Road

      Elton John

      Tue, March 12, 2019

      Doors 05:58 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

      PNC Arena

      Advance:

  • Wednesday, March 13

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/292363/564/564?s=0559ee58dad3f27b71b7a49b1babf9c5b40bb0b8912e44b4e292f95071760e3b

      Farewell Yellow Brick Road

      Elton John

      Wed, March 13, 2019

      Doors 05:58 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Colonial Life Arena

      Advance:

  • Thursday, March 14

  • Friday, March 15

  • Saturday, March 16

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/362653/564/564?s=92d7816f277e7bbaddec753e75a7842543e0fcab3cae3043f559e100b27b9bc0

      Outlaws & Renegades Tour

      Travis Tritt & The Charlie Daniels Band

      The Cadillac Three

      Sat, March 16, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Florence Civic Center

      Advance:

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/458717/564/564?s=515a805ba3973ef4cef12bb0941e79c8a847b0d946805900512ede07d97486fe

      The Tour

      Dan + Shay

      Morgan Evans

      Sat, March 16, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      North Charleston Performing Arts Center

      Advance:

Please rotate your device