Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, Melissa Etheridge
and Liz Phair

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, June 27, 2019 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $79.00 - $139.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

Robyn
ESG, Maluca

  • TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, July 17, 2019 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $99.50 / Day of Show: $44.50-$104.50

  • All Ages

  • State Theatre, Easton, PA

  • Wed, July 24, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 - $80.00

  • All Ages

JoJo Siwa
with special guest The Belles

  • TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 27, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, August 03, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $75.50 / Day of Show: $39.50-$75.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, August 16, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $79.00

  • 21 & Over

AEG Presents

The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Experience
Starring Shawn Klush & Cody Ray Slaughter

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, August 22, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $55.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$55.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 10, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $55.00

  • All Ages

The B-52s
with very special guests Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark and Berlin

  • TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 19, 2019 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $79.50 / Day of Show: $30.00-$84.50

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 26, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

Avril Lavigne
Jagwar Twin

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, October 11, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $60.00 - $100.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device